Adressen

Nico Mach
CEO
Telephone: +49 (0) 3726 7191 0
Email:n.mach@spiga-gmbh.com
Susanne Letzner-Mach
QMB
Telephone: +49 (0) 3726 71 91 0
Email:s.mach@spiga-gmbh.com
Sabine Rebel
Authorized Signatory
Telephone: +49 (0) 3726 7191 31
Fax: +49 (0) 3726 7191 50
Email:s.rebel@spiga-gmbh.com
Ingo Meyer
Head of Production
Telephone: +49 (0) 3726 7191 38
Fax: +49 (0) 3726 7191 50
Email:i.meyer@spiga-gmbh.com
Angela Uhlmann
Trading Department
Telephone: + 49 (0) 3726 7191 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3726 7191 50
Email:a.uhlmann@spiga-gmbh.com
Caroline Gressier
Sales
Telephone: + 49 (0) 3726 7191 0
Mobile: + 49 (0) 174 2129 104
Fax: +49 (0) 3726 7191 50
Email:c.gressier@spiga-group.com

Approach